Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tazas y Portadas

Chronicles of Narnia Box Set - C.S. Lewis

Regular price $50.00
Regular price Sale price $50.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Autor: C.S. Lewis

Carpeta blanda, 7 libros


Experience The Chronicles of Narnia in its entirety with this must-have paperback box set, complete with the seven books in C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series. The box set features stills from the third Narnia movie, The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, and the books have cover art by Cliff Nielsen.

C. S. Lewis's The Chronicles of Narnia has captivated readers of all ages for over sixty years, enchanting them with fantastical talking creatures, epic battles between good and evil, and magical doorways into new lands.

This box set includes mass market editions of all seven titles in The Chronicles of Narnia, in chronological order: The Magician's NephewThe Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His BoyPrince CaspianThe Voyage of the Dawn TreaderThe Silver Chair; and The Last Battle—with the original black-and-white interior illustrations by Pauline Baynes and cover art by Cliff Nielsen.

Write a review