Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tazas y Portadas

Gods & Monsters (Serpent & Dove, Bk.3) - Shelby Mahurin

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Autor: Shelby Mahurin

Carpeta dura, 616 páginas

Inglés

Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one.

The electrifying conclusion to the New York Times and Indiebound bestselling Serpent & Dove trilogy is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kendare Blake.

Lou has spent her whole life running. Now, after a crushing blow from Morgane, the time has come to go home—and claim what is rightfully hers.

But this is no longer the Lou her friends knew. No longer the Lou who captured a chasseur’s heart. A darkness has settled over her, and this time it will take more than love to drive it out.

From Serpent & Dove to Blood & Honey and concluding with Gods & Monsters, Shelby Mahurin's stunning fantasy trilogy delivers thrills and romance.

¡Ya está registrado!
Te enviaremos un correo electrónico cuando esté disponible nuevamente.
Write a review